Fielded – Digital Album Release

Maddes - Fielded - Album Artwork by Xavier Roart.Great news: today my album “Fielded” is released officially on many download stores (iTunes, Amazon, …see full list of stores at the end of this post). You can also stream the album on many platforms like Spotify.

I am so happy having finished a first full-length record. It was a great time looking back to the last year, which was fully packed with recording sessions, experiments with all kinds of instruments and gear, travel, trial+error, success, failure, happiness, frustration, fear, …

I want to thank every single one who has contributed something and who supported and believed in me.

Special thanks go out to Marco Divic, Filippo Gaetani/Ray Recordings, Christoph Klein, Michael Hupperts, Nina Leinwatter, Sascha Grub, Alex Wharton, my family, Steffi, Jan Wittekindt, Ruben Kempter, Xavier Roart, Sebastian Becker.

Here is the full list of download stores where you can buy a copy:

  • Apple iTunes
  • Rhapsody
  • eMusic
  • Nokia
  • Inprodicon
  • Tradebit
  • GreatIndieMusic
  • Amazon MP3
  • Xbox Music
  • Spotify
  • 7digital
  • 24-7
  • Omnifone
  • Simfy
  • Google Music Store
  • iHeartRadio
  • Rumblefish
  • Rdio
  • Slacker Radio
  • Shazam
  • Yandex
  • Samsung Music Hub
  • Beyond Oblivion
  • Mondia Media
  • WiMP
  • MediaNet
  • JB Hi-Fi
  • Muve Music
  • Akazoo
  • MySpace Music

Thanks for your support!