Tools of No Use (EP)

Tools of No Use – EP Artwork
  1. Light Breeze
  2. Rounded Corners
  3. Silent Laughter
  4. Close to Something
  5. Gimbal

All songs written, recorded and produced by Matthias Roos in Saarbrücken, 2015/2016
All instruments, synths, programming and vocals by Matthias Roos
Additional guitars, bass and engineering on 1 and 5 by Filippo Gaetani in Vienna, 2016
Vocals on 4 by Eva Stock – additional engineering by Ben Poddig in Berlin, 2015
1, 2 and 5 mixed by Filippo Gaetani in Vienna, 2015/20
3 mixed by Fraser Smith in London, 2015
4 mixed by Marco Divic in Vienna, 2016
Mastered by Julian Lowe in London, 2016
Artwork by Matthias Roos

Released by Aerostat Records, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.